Skip to content

Stake Casino Reviews

Stake casino was founded in 2017 by Ed Craven and Bijan Tehrani. Since its appearance, it has been constantly innovating in order to adapt to the new demands of players and the market. Here's a full Stake review with all the useful points you need to know before taking the plunge at this online casino.

REGISTER ON STAKE

stake casino

Stake casino bonuses and promotional offers

Bonuses and promotions are just some of the marketing strategies casinos use to attract customers. Visit via our link, you can benefit from 200% up to €1000 on your first deposit! This welcome pack is only for new players opening an account.

Stake casino promotional offers

Every week, play on the Stake casino website and place your bets to win tickets. These tickets will allow you to participate in a weekly draw, with a prize pool of 75,000 $. You can also take part in the Casino Conquest tournament, playing over 10 new games. You'll have the chance to be among the winners, who will share 50,000 $ each week.

Stake vs Eddie is a promotional offer that involves beating Eddie's multiplier to win a prize pool of 30,000 $. On the Stake casino site, you'll also find an offer called The Top Level. The principle is to reach target multipliers on pre-selected games to win a share of the 20,000 $ prize pool.

GET YOUR BONUS BACK

promo stake

Stake casino VIP program

To reward your loyalty and offer you an unrivalled experience, Stake casino has set up a tempting VIP program. The aim is to unlock exclusive benefits as you play on the platform and reach higher levels. Visit VIP club Stake casino is divided into five grades, each of which entitles the holder to various privileges.

As benefits, you can take advantage of higher transaction limits and receive weekly or monthly bonuses. The operator also offers cashback and a personal account manager to look after your interests.

vip stake

The Stake casino offer

One of the advantages of Stake online casino is all about quantity and quality. By opting for this operator, you'll be able to choose from a vast selection of original games with unique features. It offers several game modes and works with the best software suppliers on the e-gaming market.

Slots and mini-games at Stake casino

In the Stake casino's toy library, you'll find slot machines such as Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus and Floating Dragon. You can also play Sugar Rush, Chaos Crew 2, Dork Unit, Fruit Party, The Crypt, The Dog House and Hand of Anubis.

The operator also offers Money Train 4, Star Bounty, Book of Shadow, Razor Returns, Pop Royale, Rainbow Reels, Sky Bounty and Demon Pots. Variants such as Wild West Gold, Cleocatra, Power of Merlin, Madame Mystique, Rotten and Mustang Trail are also available.

With regard to mini-gamesStake casino offers Mines, Plinko, Dice, CrashKeno, Hilo and Limbo. There are a host of mini-games exclusive to the platform.

You can also read our article on best Stake slot machines.

stake slot machine

Table games and live games at Stake casino

For table games, the operator gives you the chance to play 3 Hand Casino Hold'Em, Lightning Roulette and Craps. You can also choose Ace Race, Caribbean Stud Poker, Double Ball roulette, Sic Bo Dragon or Multihand Blackjack. American roulette, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Side Bet City, First Person Blackjack and Mega roulette are also variants to try on this site.

For a immersive experience and more realistic, Stake casino offers live gaming from well-equipped studios. You'll have the chance to play live and take on our highly skilled dealers. Among the live casinoDragon Tiger, Gonzo's Treasure Map, Three, card poker, Gold Vault roulette and Crazy Time.

live games stake

Demo versions and software providers

It is possible to play for free at Stake online casinoThe operator offers a demo version. With this version, you can have fun without spending a penny to improve your skills.

This is particularly suitable for newcomers who want to discover interesting games. The demo version is ideal for trying out these entertainments, learning the rules without spending any money and with no time limit.

Games available free of charge include Zeus vs Hades, Zombie Town, Wonders of Christmas, Wolf Hunt and Visitors. Taking a look at the list of software suppliers, you'll find Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Hacksaw, Netent and Nolimit City.

Stake casino has also enlisted the help of Play'n'Go, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Spinomenal, Wazdan and Push Gaming. As you can see, these are famous publishers with a good reputation for launching creative games.

PLAY A SLOT MACHINE

Sports and esports betting

Stake is not only an online casino, it's also a bookmaker. You have a section dedicated to sports betting. You'll find all the sports you can think of, from classic ones like soccer, basketball, tennis and f1, to lesser-known ones like snooker, futsal and Gaelic hurling.

If you want to bet on video game competitions, you can do so at Stake. You can place your bet on League Of Legends, Counter Strike or Dota, for example.

There are special bets, multiple bets and live bets, just like any self-respecting bookmaker. The odds are very advantageous for the player, and often much higher than the competition.

BET NOW

sports betting stake

Legality and security at Stake casino

If you're a new player, safety is one of the most important criteria to check before you decide to buy. choosing a casino. For this purpose, Stake online casino meets all the necessary requirements, as it holds a gaming license. The operator holds a license issued by the State of Curaçao, which acts as a reliable accreditation body. This testifies to its legal compliance, enabling it to offer its services legally in several countries.

What's more, Stake online casino is one of the world's leading safest gaming sites you'll find on the market. In fact, its platform is equipped with a random number generator to guarantee fairness during play sessions.

The presence of RNG test methods on this platform protects you from the risk of scams. So you can play with complete peace of mind. What's more, SLL protects your personal information and bank details.

This is one of the latest technologies, a high-performance tool that encrypts data and makes it inaccessible to hackers. In addition, Stake casino has set up a responsible gaming policy to limit the risk of addiction.

You retain exclusive control and can choose any of the measures offered by this virtual gaming establishment. These include limiting transactions, taking breaks or self-exclusion.

REGISTER ON STAKE

license stake

The quality of the Stake casino website

The design of the Stake casino site is simple, but effective, as it is presented in a dark mode that favors visual comfort. Once on the home page, you'll be seduced by the aesthetic appeal of this operator's platform. It complies with current norms and standards, particularly in terms ofergonomics and practicality.

It offers a best web experienceStake casino is the first online casino to offer a full range of features to help you quickly find your favorite casino games. Stake casino has not hesitated to design a site that is easy to use, with an interface that guarantees fluid navigation on all types of support. The platform is perfectly optimized for mobile versionso you can play from your phone.

You can enjoy the same functionality on a computer as on a smartphone or tablet, ideal for keeping you entertained at all times. Tabs are ideally arranged for one-click access to windows.

What's more, the site is designed in several languages, including French, English, Spanish, Portuguese and German. This removes language barriers, so players from a variety of backgrounds can play at Stake casino.

REGISTER ON STAKE

Deposit and withdrawal methods at Stake casino

To carry out financial transactions on the Stake casino site, you can use virtual currencies. In fact, it's a cypto casinoIn other words, only the latter are authorized for deposits and withdrawals. Once again, this is a drawback that this virtual gaming establishment will have to rectify to meet players' expectations.

The operator focused more on the cryptocurrencies to the detriment of other convenient methods commonly used by many players. So, for deposits and withdrawals, you can use litecoin, bitcoin, ethereum, Tron, Ripple, Dogecoin, Bitcoincash and Tether.

Depositing at Stake casino

Steps for reload your account at Stake casino are very simple. First, you need to retrieve your address by clicking on the "Wallet" tab. Next, select the virtual currency you wish to use from the options listed above, and enter the amount.

Then, you provide your deposit address by clicking on "Send to" on your cryptocurrency wallet or exchange platform. You must take care to copy the address correctly to avoid transfer problems.

depot stake

However, if you don't have any cryptocurrencies, Stake casino gives you the option of buying them directly from its interface via your bank card.

buy cryptos stake

DEPOSIT ON STAKE

Withdrawing winnings at Stake casino

Withdrawal methods on the Stake casino platform are the same as deposit options. If you wish to withdraw a large win, you must first validate your account by going through the identity verification stage. To do this, you'll need to send a number of documents to the casino team, including a copy of your ID. You'll also need to provide proof of address, such as an electricity or Internet bill.

However, when the payout is not very high, verification is not necessary. You can request a withdrawal and receive your money almost immediately. Simply click on Withdraw, then select your Wallet and the cryptocurrency of your choice. You'll also need to enter the amount you'd like to withdraw, bearing in mind that the minimum amount is 10 euros.

withdrawal stake

Stake casino customer service

It is important to choose an online casino that has a efficient customer support for a complete gaming experience. Stake casino provides you with competent agents who guarantee optimum assistance, whatever the difficulty encountered.

The customer service department of this virtual playground offers excellent listening quality, with courteous and professional advisors. They'll be quick to respond and resolve your queries as quickly as possible.

They're easy to get in touch with: you can send them an e-mail or have an instant chat on the live chat. The only drawback is the lack of a telephone number for customer support. However, to save time, you can consult the frequently asked questions available on the site. It covers most common concerns, so you won't have to contact Stake casino agents again.

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

customer support stake

How to open an account at Stake casino

To take advantage of these benefits, you must open an account at Stake casino online.

  • To do so, visit the official website of the operator (if not available, please use a mirror site) and click on the "Registration" window in the top right-hand corner.
  • Next, you'll fill in the form that appears, providing information such as email and a username.
  • You'll also need to create a password and enter your date of birth (to receive bonuses on your birthday).
  • Finally, press "Continue" to receive a confirmation link via the email you provided.
  • All you have to do is click on it to validate your account and join the list of Stake casino customers.

Find out more about Stake before you register:

Final opinion on Stake casino

As you will have gathered from this review, Stake casino is a serious, reliable operator. New players are strongly advised to choose it, as it has something to satisfy every preference, no matter how demanding. It has an extensive game library in which you'll find classic games as well as trendy variants.

What's more, the operator regularly updates its catalog to include the latest releases on the e-gaming market. What's more, you can play certain games for free to get a feel for them.

If you're a regular player, you can join our VIP program and enjoy tailor-made rewards. The platform's high level of security gives you peace of mind while you play. Combining the aspects mentioned with the players' opinionsStake casino scores a positive 10/10.

REGISTER ON STAKE

 

🌍 Play on Stake stake.com
✨ Minimum deposit 1€
💸 Minimum withdrawal 10€
🤑 Welcome bonus Up to €1,000
📝 License Curaçao
⭐ Average score 5/5

 

en_USEnglish

Aller au contenu

Stake Casino Avis

Stake casino est fondé en 2017 par Ed Craven et Bijan Tehrani. Depuis son apparition, il ne cesse d’innover afin de s’adapter aux nouvelles exigences des joueurs et du marché. Voici une revue complète de Stake avec tous les points utiles que vous devez connaître avant de vous lancer sur ce casino en ligne.

S’INSCRIRE SUR STAKE

stake casino

Les bonus et les offres promotionnelles de Stake casino

Les bonus et promotions font partie des stratégies marketing  qui permettent aux casinos d’attirer de la clientèle. En passant par notre lien, vous pouvez bénéficier de 200% jusqu’à 1000€ sur votre premier dépôt ! Ce pack d’accueil est uniquement destiné aux nouveaux joueurs qui ouvrent un compte.

Les offres promotionnelles de Stake casino

Chaque semaine, jouez sur le site de Stake casino en pariant pour obtenir des tickets. Ces derniers vous permettront de participer à un tirage au sort hebdomadaire, dont la cagnotte est fixée à 75 000 $. Vous pouvez également participer au tournoi A la conquête du casino en jouant à plus de 10 nouveaux jeux. Ainsi, vous aurez la chance de faire partie des gagnants qui se partageront 50 000 $ chaque semaine.

Stake vs Eddie est une offre promotionnelle qui consiste à battre le multiplicateur d’Eddie afin de remporter un prize pool de 30 000 $. Sur le site de Stake casino, vous trouverez également l’offre intitulée Le Niveau Supérieur. Le principe consiste à atteindre des multiplicateurs cibles sur des jeux sélectionnés au préalable pour gagner une part de la cagnotte de 20 000 $.

RÉCUPÉREZ VOTRE BONUS

promo stake

Le programme VIP de Stake casino

Pour récompenser votre fidélité et vous offrir une expérience inégalée, Stake casino a mis en place un programme VIP alléchant. Le but est de déverrouiller des avantages exclusifs au fur et à mesure que vous jouez sur la plateforme et atteignez des niveaux supérieurs. Le club VIP Stake casino est échelonné sur cinq grades et chacun de ceux-ci donnent droit à des privilèges variés.

Comme avantages, vous pouvez profiter des limites de transactions plus élevées et recevoir des bonus chaque semaine ou par mois. De plus, l’opérateur vous gratifie d’un cashback et met à votre disposition un gestionnaire personnel de compte qui veille sur vos intérêts.

vip stake

L’offre ludique de Stake casino

L’un des avantages à mettre à l’actif de Stake casino en ligne est relatif à son offre ludique quantitative et qualitative. En optant pour cet opérateur, vous aurez le choix parmi une vaste sélection de jeux originaux aux fonctionnalités uniques. Il propose plusieurs modes de jeux et il collabore avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels du marché de l’e-gaming.

Les machines à sous et les mini-jeux sur Stake casino

Dans la ludothèque de Stake casino, vous trouverez des machines à sous comme Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus et Floating Dragon. Vous pouvez aussi jouer à Sugar Rush, Chaos Crew 2, Dork Unit, Fruit Party, The Crypt, The Dog House et Hand of Anubis.

L’opérateur propose également Money Train 4, Star Bounty, Book of Shadow, Razor Returns, Pop Royale, Rainbow Reels, Sky Bounty et Demon Pots. Des variantes telles que Wild West Gold, Cleocatra, Power of Merlin, Madame Mystique, Rotten et Mustang Trail sont aussi disponibles dans son catalogue.

En ce qui concerne les mini-jeux, Stake casino propose Mines, Plinko, Dice, Crash, Keno, Hilo et Limbo. Il y a une vigtaine de mini-jeux exclusifs à la plateforme.

Vous pouvez également lire notre article sur les meilleures machines à sous Stake.

machine à sous stake

Les jeux de table et les jeux en direct sur Stake casino

Pour les jeux de table, l’opérateur vous donne la possibilité de jouer à 3 Hand Casino Hold’Em, Lightning Roulette et au Craps. Vous pouvez aussi choisir Ace Race, Caribbean Stud Poker, Double Ball roulette, Sic Bo Dragon ou Multihand Blackjack. American roulette, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Side Bet City, First Person Blackjack et Mega roulette sont également des variantes à essayer sur ce site.

Pour une expérience immersive et plus réaliste, Stake casino propose des jeux en direct depuis des studios bien aménagés. Vous avez donc la possibilité de jouer en live et d’affronter ses croupiers qui font preuve d’un savoir-faire irréprochable. Parmi les divertissements du casino live, vous avez Dragon Tiger, Gonzo’s Treasure Map, Three, card poker, Gold Vault roulette et Crazy Time.

jeux en direct stake

La version démo et les fournisseurs de logiciels

Il est possible de jouer gratuitement sur le site de Stake casino en ligne, car l’opérateur propose la version démo. Grâce à celle-ci, vous pouvez vous amuser sans dépenser le moindre centime afin de vous perfectionner.

Cela convient particulièrement aux nouveaux qui ont l’occasion de découvrir des jeux intéressants. La version démo est idéale pour tester ces divertissements, apprendre les règles sans dépenser de l’argent et sans limite de temps.

Les jeux accessibles gratuitement sont entre autres Zeus vs Hades, Zombie Town, Wonders of Christmas, Wolf Hunt et Visitors. En jetant un coup d’œil à la liste des fournisseurs de logiciels, vous trouverez Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Hacksaw, Netent et Nolimit City.

Stake casino a aussi fait appel à Play’n’Go, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Spinomenal, Wazdan et Push Gaming. Comme vous pouvez le remarquer, ce sont de célèbres éditeurs qui jouissent d’une bonne réputation, car ils lancent des jeux empreints de créativité.

JOUER SUR UNE MACHINE À SOUS

Les paris sportifs et esports

Stake n’est pas seulement un casino en ligne, c’est aussi un bookmaker. Vous avez une partie dédiée au betting sportif. Il y a tous les sports possibles, allant des plus classique comme le Football, le Basket, Tennis ou encore la f1. Mais également des sports moins connus, que ce soit le snooker, le futsal ou le hurling gaélique.

Si vous voulez parier sur les compétitions de jeux vidéo, c’est aussi possible sur Stake. Vous pouvez placer votre pari sur League Of Legends, Counter Strike ou Dota par exemple.

Il y a les paris spéciaux, les paris multiples et les paris en direct, comme tout bon bookmaker qui se respecte. Les côtes sont très avantageuses pour le joueur et souvent bien plus élevé que la concurrence.

PARIER MAINTENANT

paris sportifs stake

La légalité et la sécurité sur Stake casino

Si vous êtes un nouveau joueur, sachez que l’aspect sécuritaire est l’un des principaux critères à vérifier avant de choisir un casino. À cet effet, Stake casino en ligne remplit parfaitement les conditions nécessaires, car il possède une licence de jeu. L’opérateur est titulaire d’un permis d’exercer délivré par l’État de Curaçao qui fait office d’un organisme accréditeur fiable. Cela témoigne de sa conformité vis-à-vis des lois et lui permet de proposer ses services en toute légalité et dans plusieurs pays.

De plus, sachez que Stake casino en ligne est l’un des sites de jeu les plus sûrs que vous trouverez sur le marché. En effet, sa plateforme est dotée d’un générateur de nombre aléatoire afin de garantir une équité durant les sessions ludiques.

La présence des méthodes de test RNG sur cette plateforme vous met à l’abri des risques d’arnaque. Vous pouvez donc jouer en toute tranquillité. Par ailleurs, il faut souligner que cet opérateur protège efficacement vos informations personnelles et vos données bancaires grâce au système SLL.

C’est l’une des dernières technologies, un outil performant qui crypte celles-ci et les rend inaccessibles pour le piratage. En outre, Stake casino a mis en place une politique de jeu responsable afin de limiter les risques d’addiction.

Vous gardez le contrôle exclusif et vous pouvez choisir l’une des mesures proposées par cet établissement ludique virtuel. Entre autres, il est possible de limiter les transactions, de prendre des pauses ou de procéder à l’auto-exclusion.

S’INSCRIRE SUR STAKE

licence stake

La qualité du site de Stake casino

Le design du site de Stake casino est simple, mais efficace, car il se présente sous un mode sombre qui favorise le confort visuel. Une fois sur la page d’accueil, vous serez séduit par l’attrait esthétique de la plateforme de cet opérateur. Elle répond aux normes et standards en vigueur, notamment en termes d’ergonomie et de praticité.

Elle offre une meilleure expérience web, dotée de plusieurs fonctionnalités pour vous aider à vite retrouver vos jeux de casino favoris. Stake casino n’a pas hésité à concevoir un site simple à utiliser, dont l’interface garantit une navigation fluide sur tout type de support. La plateforme est parfaitement optimisée pour une version mobile, donc vous pouvez jouer depuis votre téléphone.

Vous profitez des mêmes fonctionnalités sur un ordinateur que sur un smartphone ou une tablette, idéal pour vous divertir à tout moment. Les onglets sont idéalement disposés pour vous permettre d’accéder aux fenêtres en un clic.

De plus, le site est conçu en plusieurs langues comme le français, l’anglais, l’espagnol, le portugais et l’allemand. Cela supprime les barrières linguistiques, donc les joueurs de divers horizons peuvent jouer sur Stake casino.

S’INSCRIRE SUR STAKE

Les moyens de dépôt et de retrait sur Stake casino

Pour effectuer les transactions financières sur le site de Stake casino, vous pouvez vous servir des devises virtuelles. En effet, c’est un cypto casino, donc seules ces dernières sont autorisées pour réaliser les dépôts et les retraits. Il s’agit une fois encore d’un inconvénient que cet établissement ludique virtuel devra corriger pour répondre aux attentes des joueurs.

L’opérateur s’est plus concentré sur les cryptomonnaies au détriment d’autres méthodes pratiques généralement utilisées par plusieurs joueurs. Ainsi, pour les dépôts et les retraits, vous pouvez utiliser le litecoin, le bitcoin, l’ethereum, Tron, Ripple, Dogecoin, Bitcoincash et Tether.

Déposer de l’argent sur Stake casino

Les étapes pour recharger votre compte sur Stake casino en ligne sont très simples. Vous devez d’abord récupérer votre adresse en cliquant sur l’onglet « Portefeuille ». Ensuite, vous sélectionnez la devise virtuelle que vous voulez utiliser parmi les options citées plus haut et vous indiquez le montant.

Puis, vous fournissez votre adresse de dépôt en cliquant sur « Envoyer à » sur votre portefeuille de cryptomonnaie ou votre plateforme d’échange. Vous devez prendre le soin de bien copier l’adresse afin d’éviter les problèmes de transfert.

depot stake

Toutefois, si vous n’avez pas de cryptomonnaies, Stake casino vous donne la possibilité d’en acheter directement depuis son interface via votre carte bancaire.

acheter des cryptos stake

DEPOSER SUR STAKE

Retirer ses gains sur Stake casino

Les méthodes de retrait sur la plateforme de Stake casino sont les mêmes que les options de dépôt. Si vous souhaitez retirer un gros gain, vous devez au préalable valider votre compte en passant par l’étape de vérification d’identité. À cet effet, vous allez envoyer certains documents à l’équipe du casino, notamment une copie de votre pièce d’identité. Vous devez également fournir une preuve de domiciliation, une facture d’électricité ou d’internet, etc.

Cependant, lorsque le gain n’est pas très élevé, la vérification n’est pas nécessaire. Vous pouvez demander un retrait et recevoir votre argent quasi immédiatement. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur Retirer, puis de sélectionner votre Portefeuille ainsi que la cryptomonnaie de votre choix. Vous allez aussi renseigner la somme que vous voulez prendre sans oublier que le montant minimum est de 10 euros.

retrait stake

Le service client de Stake casino

Il est important de choisir un casino en ligne qui possède un support clientèle efficace afin de bénéficier d’une expérience ludique complète. Stake casino met à votre disposition des agents compétents qui garantissent une assistance optimale, quelle que soit la difficulté rencontrée.

Le service client de cet établissement ludique virtuel offre une excellente qualité d’écoute, avec des conseillers courtois et professionnels. Ces derniers font preuve d’une grande réactivité et de promptitude pour solutionner vos requêtes dans les meilleurs délais.

Ils sont faciles à contacter, vous pouvez leur envoyer un courrier électronique ou bénéficier d’une discussion instantanée via le chat en direct. Le seul bémol à souligner est le manque d’un numéro de téléphone pour joindre le support clientèle. Toutefois, pour gagner en temps, vous avez la possibilité de consulter la foire aux questions disponible sur le site. Elle regroupe la plupart des préoccupations fréquentes, donc vous n’aurez plus à contacter les agents de Stake casino.

CONTACTER LE SERVICE CLIENT

support client stake

La procédure d’ouverture de compte sur Stake casino

Afin de profiter des avantages suscités, vous devez ouvrir un compte sur Stake casino en ligne.

  • Pour cela, rendez-vous sur le site officiel de l’opérateur (s’il n’est pas disponible, passez par un site miroir) et cliquez sur la fenêtre « Enregistrement » située dans l’angle supérieur droit.
  • Ensuite, vous allez remplir le formulaire qui s’affiche en fournissant des informations telles que l’email et un nom d’utilisateur.
  • Il faudra également créer un mot de passe et mentionner votre date de naissance (pour recevoir des bonus lors de votre anniversaire).
  • Pour finir, appuyez sur « Continuer » afin qu’un lien de confirmation vous soit transmis via l’email que vous avez fourni.
  • Il ne vous reste plus qu’à cliquer sur celui-ci afin de valider votre compte et rejoindre la liste des clients de Stake casino.

En savoir plus sur Stake avant de vous inscrire :

Avis final sur Stake casino

Comme vous l’aurez compris tout au long de cette review, Stake casino est un opérateur sérieux et fiable. Il est fortement recommandé aux nouveaux joueurs de le choisir, car il a de quoi combler toutes les préférences, aussi exigeantes qu’elles soient. Il a une ludothèque étoffée dans laquelle vous trouverez des jeux classiques de même que des variantes tendances sur le marché.

D’ailleurs, l’opérateur met régulièrement à jour son catalogue pour y inclure les dernières sorties lancées sur le marché de l’e-gaming. De plus, il vous donne la possibilité de jouer gratuitement certains jeux pour vous faire une idée sur ceux-ci.

Si vous êtes régulier sur le site, vous pouvez rejoindre son programme VIP et profiter de gratifications sur mesure. Le degré de sécurité qui règne sur la plateforme est élevé, ce qui vous confère une certaine sérénité pendant vos parties. En combinant les aspects mentionnés avec les avis des joueurs, Stake casino obtient une note positive de 10/10.

S’INSCRIRE SUR STAKE

 

🌍 Jouer sur Stake stake.com
✨ Dépôt minimum 1€
💸 Retrait minimum 10€
🤑 Bonus de bienvenue Jusqu’à 1000 €
📝 Licence Curaçao
⭐ Note Moyenne 5/5

 

fr_FRFrench